Share |

2018 OSANA Awards


CRNA of the Year Award

The Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist of the Year award is presented to a certified registered nurse anesthetist that practices in the state of Ohio.  The award recognizes the CRNA’s commitment to the profession of nurse anesthesia through safe practice, or contributions to academia or research.   


Living Legend Award

Established in 2017 by the State Government Relations Committee, the Living Legend Award recognizes someone who has made significant contributions specific to the legislative process and advancing CRNA practice in Ohio.   


Educator of the Year

This award recognizes a CRNA who has excelled in his/her teaching and mentorship of a student nurse anesthetist.