Upcoming Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Check out the upcoming events around the state.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Ohio Board of Nursing Meeting
9/18/2019 » 9/19/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Board Meeting/ Committee Day
11/15/2019 » 11/16/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Ohio Board of Nursing Meeting
11/20/2019 » 11/21/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Board Meeting
2/7/2020 » 2/8/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
OSANA Spring Conference
4/24/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Dublin, OH    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
Nurse Anesthesia Annual Congress
8/14/2020 » 8/18/2020
Location: San Diego, CA   
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Board Meeting
9/25/2020 » 9/26/2020
Location: Sandusky, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1